Our Reviews

Google ★★★★★ January 2 2021

Jim Robert

Had a great experience there. Dan Savage was my salesman and went above and beyond in helping us. They didn’t quite have the truck with everything we needed, but he was able to recommend upgrades that we could do, with recommended shops, and still stayed within our budget. Even locked my keys in my new car while out of town, Dan called multiple locksmiths in the area and got us some help. Dan also made sure that it wouldn’t happen again.

Google ★★★★★ October 27 2020

Jennifer Devore

My husband and I were greeted by the very friendly and professional Celina. We knew exactly which cars that we wanted to see before arriving. Celina grabbed the keys to all 3 of the cars, and walked/rode beside us thru our entire buying experience. Quick to answer all of our questions, and even helped in the decision making process. No question/concern was too big for Celina. I recommend her service to anyone looking for just the right car.

Google ★★★★★ October 27 2020

At G.

Josh Vrieling at Airway Heights is the man to talk to. He got me in to a beautiful truck. I told him my maximum price and he set me up with a truck that surpassed my expectations for what my budget was. He and his team made it happen easily. Excellent communication and follow up on my questions over the phone. Josh and the crew at Airway Heights will be the first I recommend to anyone and it will be the first place I come to next time I’m looking for a vehicle. If you think you just can’t find the vehicle you want, check these guys out. They’ll find you what you want! Ask for Josh V.

Google ★★★★★ October 20 2020

Russell Chartrey

I came to town specifically to check out a truck at another dealership, but wandered into CAL after that didn't work out and I'm glad I did. Celina was awesome and great to work with. I got a great price on my trade in and walked away with a great truck at a reasonable price. I will definitely consider CAL for my next vehicle

Google ★★★★★ October 1 2020

Aubrey Redwing

This has hands down been the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car... I have purchased quite a few in my day... I arrived at 11:30 and was driving away in my (Mercedes) 😳 🤩 by 2pm... Josh is my new Sales Associate for any car purchases in the future... His knowledge and winning personality made it actually a fun day... Nate was not too bad himself... 😉 First finance Manager I did not have to go rounds with... It was painless and I drove away feeling like we both won... I had one issue after the fact... My call was returned right away... Issue resolved promptly... Again... Everyone happy... I cannot wait to due business with these two again... It was a pleasure... Aubs... 😊♥️

Google ★★★★★ September 11 2020

Colleen Baker

CAL was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Our salesman, Josh — “Lugnut”— is THE MAN. He stayed late for us, pulled out numerous cars, and made sure we were happy and comfortable with the choice we made. He was incredibly kind, personable, and respectful throughout the process and even after. I came into CAL looking to replace my car due to Warranty issues caused by Toyota Auto nation. Working with Toyota was so incredible unpleasant, to say the absolute least. I was beyond nervous to have to go through the process again. Coming into CAL and working with Josh got me into an amazing truck and I could not be happier. We will never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle ever again. Thanks guys!

Google ★★★★★ September 11 2020

Jean Otterson

We went to look at one car went home didn't think we were getting any and then was called hey come try this car and we looked at it was 8 out of 10 that we wanted in a car and Celina was very much a great help in finding just the right fit for both of us. Thanks for giving us a chance at owning a great car.

Google ★★★★★ September 6 2020

Tj Murphy

Great vehicles and staff to match will be back soon

Google ★★★★★ September 1 2020

Kathy Shattuck

I purchased a Toyota Camry from Josh (Lugnut) Lutmer. One of the best purchasing experiences I’ve had buying a car and I’ve bought a lot of cars. He listened to what I needed worked with finance and I was out of there with my new car in an hour and a half. I would totally recommend Cal Cars and Specifically Josh Lugnut 😂 (football name) to be your awesome sales guy!

Google ★★★★★ August 31 2020

Glenda Drennan

Excellent customer service. Couldn't have asked for a better salesman, shout out to Grant Reeves, i will definitely be back in the future.

Google ★★★★★ August 28 2020

Lindsey Bench

We had a wonderful experience buying a car through CAL Cars. We worked with Josh in Airway Heights and he didn't just help us buy a car, he went above and beyond to make sure we found the perfect car for our family. This required him to go on a day trip out to CDA to bring us a car they didn't have on their lot, but that he thought would be the one. And it turned out to be the one! He then worked out a great deal for our trade in. Josh was extremely personable, knowledgeable, and patient. Not pushy at all, just helpful. Our car was meticulously detailed, and when there was a small issue he arranged to have it repaired at no cost to us before we drove it off the lot. Great family owned company, and great employees. Ask for Josh and he will make sure you car dreams come true.

Google ★★★★★ August 7 2020

Justin Fowler

If you are looking for a used vehicle in the CDA area you should definitely check this place out. Their staff (Tim is great by the way) We traded in our SUV for a pickup truck and were treated kindly. They gave us a fair price for our trade and a fair price on the truck. I like the fact that they are local and you can reach them if you need help. If you want a hassle free buying experience I would highly recommend you come down and see them.

Google ★★★★★ July 30 2020

Kerri Smedley

Great customer service from Justin! He was so laid back and not the typically pushy car salesman which made the experience so much better. I had specific criteria and he was able to find me the perfect vehicle for a great price. Highly recommend Justin!

Google ★★★★★ July 21 2020

Kristine

Outstanding customer service! Grant helped us find exactly what we needed. He showed us several vehicles, answered all of our questions, and was able to work out a deal for the car we wanted. Great inventory and family friendly place. Go see Grant for your next car — you won’t be disappointed. Highly recommend!

Google ★★★★★ June 24 2020

Angela Cory

Ask for Grant Reeves. We were not sure what we wanted, after hours of computer research, over five different lots visited, and ten test drives we landed in Grant's hands. He lined up trucks, brought from all over his lot, in our price range with features we desired. He explained each truck and took the time to hear us, show us, and treat us as we were the only people there. Ask for Grant. Tell him Angela Cory sent you!

Google ★★★★★ June 23 2020

Alex Cory

Grant listened carefully to what we were looking for in a vehicle and scoured his stock before offering us several choices. He lined all three up in a row so we could see them all side by side and we test drove them all. He has provided us with fantastic after sale support as well. When you go to Cal Cars ask for Grant, and be sure to tell him that Alex Cory sent you!

Google ★★★★★ June 16 2020

Michaela Kidwell

We worked with Nick Dunlap he was awesome! He was very responsive and I didn’t have to wait long for my questions to be answered. We flew in from out of state and had all the paper work and credit stuff handled before even stepped foot in the dealer which was nice. The process was super easy and we didn’t have to wait for hours on end like at big corporate dealerships. We loved the atmosphere at the dealership everyone was friendly and chill. We didn’t feel pressured and we got the car we had been looking for, for the last couple weeks at a fair price! Thank you Nick and CAL Team we appreciate your hard work.

Cars ★★★★★ February 22 2020

Lonnie Eilmes

My guy Igor was great. Worked his butt of for me and we must have walked a mile together searching for what was perfect for us and Igor indeed did that.I would highly recommend buying from these people.

Cars ★★★★ January 31 2020

Honest Reviewer

I had the best worst service I've ever had. Less than 3 days into buying my truck and the check engine light came on. My wife was scared for future issueswith a new purchase car and wanted to get ride of it. Chris (the service manager) Kody ( the sales associate) and the rest of his team showed exceptional customer service. Everyone was so helpful, nice, respectful and wanted to ensure I was happy with their service, their company and with my purchase. So I ended up keeping the truck because of everyone's exceptional service. The only reason I did not leave a 5 star review was because I was shown the worst customer service I've ever received from George they call him G4 (the owners son). I was waiting over 2 hours to speak with George and he refused to talk to me. He stayed in his office the whole time. He would call his associates in the office over the intercom and refused to see the customers buying vehicles from his fathers dealership. How awful of a thing to do. 5 stars for CalCars team and 0 stars for George G4.