MANAGEMENT

George Lawrence III
Dealer Principal
Chris Allen
Sales Manager
Email Me: callen@calcars.com

Mark Robinson
Sales Manager
Email Me: mrobinson@calcars.com

Josh Lutmer
Sales Manager
Email Me: jlutmer@calcars.com

Tom Anderson
Service Manager
Email Me: tanderson@calcars.com
George Lawrence IV
Inventory Manager
Email Me: g4@calcars.com

Aaron Rojan
Buyer
Email Me: arojan@calcars.com
Ethan Lawrence
Buyer
Email Me: ethan@calcars.com

SALES TEAM

TJ Bible
Sales Consultant
Email Me: tbible@calcars.com
Kelly Brewer
Sales Consultant
Email Me: kbrewer@calcars.com

Woody DePue
Sales Consultant
Email Me: woody@calcars.com

Taylor Halsey
Sales Consultant
Email Me: thalsey@calcars.com

Josh Phipps
Sales Consultant
Email Me: jphipps@calcars.com
Jake Adams
Sales Consultant
Email Me: jadams@calcars.com

Anthonie Barnes
Sales Consultant
Email Me: abarnes@calcars.com
Grant Reeves
Sales Consultant
Email Me: greeves@calcars.com

Tony Vandebogart
Sales Consultant
Email Me: tonyv@calcars.com

Craig Flowers
Sales Consultant
Email Me: cflowers@calcars.com

Rocky Clark
Sales Consultant
Email Me: rclark@calcars.com
John Allen
Sales Consultant
Email Me: jallen@calcars.com

Mo Thompson
Sales Consultant
Email Me: mthompson@calcars.com
Ryan Slate
Sales Consultant
Email Me: rslate@calcars.com

Jared Wahl
Sales Consultant
Email Me: jwahl@calcars.com

FINANCE

Steve Olson
Finance Director
Email Me: solson@calcars.com
Ian Gibson
Finance Manager
Email Me: igibson@calcars.com

Jeremy Barnett
Finance Manager
Email Me: jbarnett@calcars.com

ADMINISTRATION

Sara Calloway
Controller
Email Me: scalloway@calcars.com
Teri Rohweder
Office Manager
Email Me: trohweder@calcars.com

Shelley McLauchlin
Accounts Payable
Email Me: shelley@calcars.com