MANAGEMENT

George Lawrence III
Dealer Principal
David Trifeletti
General Manager
Email Me: david@calcars.com
Chris Wagnon
Sales Manager
Email Me: cwagnon@calcars.com
Josh Lutmer
Floor Manager
Email Me: jlutmer@calcars.com
Scott Kovalesky
Service Manager
Email Me: scott@calcars.com
George Lawrence IV
Inventory Manager
Email Me: g4@calcars.com
Aaron Rojan
Buyer
Email Me: arojan@calcars.com
Ethan Lawrence
Buyer
Email Me: ethan@calcars.com

SALES TEAM

Kelly Brewer
Sales Consultant
Email Me: kbrewer@calcars.com
Taylor Halsey
Sales Consultant
Email Me: thalsey@calcars.com
Rocky Clark
Sales Consultant
Email Me: rclark@calcars.com
Josh Phipps
Sales Consultant
Email Me: jphipps@calcars.com
Grant Reeves
Sales Consultant
Email Me: greeves@calcars.com
TJ Bible
Sales Consultant
Email Me: tbible@calcars.com
Larry Smith
Service Advisor
Email me: lsmith@calcars.com
Aaron Cunningham
Sales Consultant
Email me: acunningham@calcars.com
Joey Bird
Sales Consultant
Email me: jbird@calcars.com
Matt Goodnight
Sales Consultant
Email me: mgoodnight@calcars.com

FINANCE

Steve Olson
Finance Director
Email Me: solson@calcars.com
Ian Gibson
Finance Manager
Email Me: igibson@calcars.com
Carolyn McTaggart
Finance Manager

Email Me: carolyn@calcars.com

ADMINISTRATION

Teri Rohweder
Office Manager
Email Me: trohweder@calcars.com
Joel Lamm
Controller

Email Me: joel@calcars.com

Catie Ahlf
Accounts Payable
Email Me: catie@calcars.com
Sheral Letterneau
Title Clerk
Email Me: sheral@calcars.com
Cassandra Patterson
Receptionist

Email me: cpatterson@calcars.com