MANAGEMENT

George Lawrence III
Dealer Principal
David Trifeletti
General Manager
Email Me: david@calcars.com
Chris Wagnon
Sales Manager
Email Me: cwagnon@calcars.com
Josh Lutmer
Floor Manager
Email Me: jlutmer@calcars.com
Dustin Apperson
Floor Manager

Email me: dustin@calcars.com

Scott Kovalesky
Service Manager
Email Me: scott@calcars.com
George Lawrence IV
Internet Manager
Email Me: g4@calcars.com
Ethan Lawrence
Chief Buying Officer
Email Me: ethan@calcars.com

SALES TEAM

Rocky Clark
Sales Consultant
Email Me: rclark@calcars.com
Josh Phipps
Sales Consultant
Email Me: jphipps@calcars.com
Grant Reeves
Sales Consultant
Email Me: greeves@calcars.com
TJ Bible
Sales Consultant
Email Me: tbible@calcars.com
Jose Razo
Sales Consultant
Fluent in Spanish - Se habla español
 
Email me: jose@calcars.com
David Hutchinson
Product Presenter
Email me: dhutchinson@calcars.com
Emmanuel Lawson
Sales Consultant

Email me: elawson@calcars.com

Chris Driggs
Sales Consultant

Email Me: cdriggs@calcars.com

Cooper James
Sales Consultant

Email Me: cjames@calcars.com

Quentin Brown
Sales Consultant

Email Me: qbrown@calcars.com

Larry Smith
Service Advisor
Email me: lsmith@calcars.com

FINANCE

Steve Olson
Finance Director
Email Me: solson@calcars.com
Ian Gibson
Finance Manager
Email Me: igibson@calcars.com
Carolyn McTaggart
Finance Manager

Email Me: carolyn@calcars.com

ADMINISTRATION

Teri Rohweder
Office Manager
Email Me: trohweder@calcars.com
Joel Lamm
Controller

Email Me: joel@calcars.com

Catie Ahlf
Accounts Payable
Email Me: catie@calcars.com
Sheral Letterneau
Title Clerk
Email Me: sheral@calcars.com
Cassandra Patterson
Receptionist

Email me: cpatterson@calcars.com