MANAGEMENT

George Lawrence III
Dealer Principal
Mark Robinson
General Sales Manager
Email Me: mrobinson@calcars.com

David Trifeletti
General Manager
Email Me: david@calcars.com

Josh Lutmer
Floor Manager
Email Me: jlutmer@calcars.com

Chris Wagnon
Floor Manager
Email Me: cwagnon@calcars.com
Scott Kovalesky
Service Manager
Email Me: scott@calcars.com

George Lawrence IV
Inventory Manager
Email Me: g4@calcars.com
Aaron Rojan
Buyer
Email Me: arojan@calcars.com

Ethan Lawrence
Buyer
Email Me: ethan@calcars.com

Tim Smith
Internet Manager
Email Me: tsmith@calcars.com

SALES TEAM

Anthonie Barnes
Salesperson of the Year 2017
Email Me: abarnes@calcars.com
Kelly Brewer
Sales Consultant
Email Me: kbrewer@calcars.com

Taylor Halsey
Sales Consultant
Email Me: thalsey@calcars.com

Rocky Clark
Sales Consultant
Email Me: rclark@calcars.com

Josh Phipps
Sales Consultant
Email Me: jphipps@calcars.com
Grant Reeves
Sales Consultant
Email Me: greeves@calcars.com

TJ Bible
Sales Consultant
Email Me: tbible@calcars.com
Mo Thompson
Sales Consultant
Email Me: mthompson@calcars.com

Ryan Slate
Sales Consultant
Email Me: rslate@calcars.com

Jared Wahl
Sales Consultant
Email Me: jwahl@calcars.com

Larry Smith
Sales Consultant
Email me: lsmith@calcars.com
Travis Learn
Sales Consultant
Email me: tlearn@calcars.com

FINANCE

Steve Olson
Finance Director
Email Me: solson@calcars.com
Ian Gibson
Finance Manager
Email Me: igibson@calcars.com

ADMINISTRATION

Sara Calloway
Controller
Email Me: scalloway@calcars.com
Teri Rohweder
Office Manager
Email Me: trohweder@calcars.com

Catie Ahlf
Receptionist
Email Me: catie@calcars.com

Sheral Letterneau
Title Clerk
Email Me: sheral@calcars.com